Faculty and Staff

Administration

Title Name Email
Pastor Msgr. Otellini nativityparish@sbcglobal.net
Principal Jessica F. Patti jpatti@nativityschool.com
Accountant Gina Connell gconnell@nativityschool.com
Office Mgr. / Admin. Secretary Clora Hanley chanley@nativityschool.com
School Receptionist / Secretary Joyce Vliegen jvliegen@nativityschool.com

Faculty

Title Name Email
Preschool Director Tina Baluyut tbaluyut@nativityschool.com
Preschool Teacher Cynthia Charette ccharette@nativityschool.com
Preschool Teacher Kathy Coelho kcoelho@nativityschool.com
Preschool Teacher Julia Garcia jgarcia@nativityschool.com
Kindergarten Kristen Leep kleep@nativityschool.com
First Grade Laura Vlad lvlad@nativityschool.com
Second Grade Julia Garcia jgarcia@nativityschool.com
Third Grade Christie Costa ccosta@nativityschool.com
Fourth Grade Rebecca Jones rjones@nativityschool.com
Fifth Grade Ashley Hughes ahughes@nativityschool.com
Fifth - Eighth Gr. Religion Perrin Cheney pcheney@nativityschool.com
Sixth Grade Amelia Stone amstone@nativityschool.com
Seventh Grade Christopher Eidam ceidam@nativityschool.com
Eighth Grade Michele Killmond mkillmond@nativityschool.com
Middle School Teacher Annmarie Papp apapp@nativityschool.com
Teacher Support Ann Avdalas aavdalas@nativityschool.com
Resource Specialist Kathryn Brewer kbrewer@nativityschool.com
Spanish Diana Noriega dnoriega@nativityschool.com
P.E. Steve Foy SteveFoy70@gmail.com
Counselor Anne Marr amarr@nativityschool.com
Music Joe Ward jward@nativityschool.com
Librarian Frances Pacheco fpacheco@nativityschool.com
Maintenance Frans Honig fhonig@nativityschool.com
Technology Alejandro Meza ameza@nativityschool.com
Art Teacher Dawn Tower-Irvine dirvine@nativityschool.com
Art Teacher Gretel Colvert gcolvert@nativityschool.com

Teacher Assistants

Title Name Email
Aide-Gr. K Christine Semler csemler@nativityschool.com
Aide-Gr. 1 Nicole Guarascio nguarascio@nativityschool.com
Aide-Gr. 1 Rachel Chectcuti rchetcuti@nativityschool.com
Aide-Gr. 2 Deb Ramos dramos@nativityschool.com
Aide-Gr. 3 Lili Ames lames@nativityschool.com

Extended Care

Title Name Email
Extended Care Director Theresa Comin tcomin@nativityschool.com