Faculty and Staff

Administration

Title Name Email
Pastor Msgr. Otellini nativityparish@sbcglobal.net
Principal Maureen Huntington mhuntington@nativityschool.com
Asst. Principal Brian Madigan bmadigan@nativityschool.com
Accountant Gina Connell gconnell@nativityschool.com
Office Mgr. / Admin. Secretary Clora Hanley chanley@nativityschool.com
School Receptionist / Secretary Joyce Vliegen jvliegen@nativityschool.com

Faculty

Title Name Email
Preschool Director Tina Baluyut tbaluyut@nativityschool.com
Preschool Teacher Kateryna Ermacoff kermacoff@nativityschool.com
Preschool Teacher Cynthia Charette ccharette@nativityschool.com
Preschool Teacher Cherisse McIntee cmcintee@nativityschool.com
Kindergarten Kristen Leep kleep@nativityschool.com
First Grade Susie Foster sfoster@nativityschool.com
Second Grade Kathy Coelho kcoelho@nativityschool.com
Third Grade Christie Costa ccosta@nativityschool.com
Fourth Grade Rebecca Jones rjones@nativityschool.com
Fifth Grade Ashley Hughes ahughes@nativityschool.com
Fifth - Eighth Gr. Religion Perrin Cheney pcheney@nativityschool.com
Sixth Grade Brian Madigan bmadigan@nativityschool.com
Sixth - Eighth Gr. Literature Rick Moseley rmoseley@nativityschool.com
Seventh Grade Annmarie Papp apapp@nativityschool.com
Eighth Grade Michele Killmond mkillmond@nativityschool.com
Teacher Support Ann Avdalas aavdalas@nativityschool.com
Resource Specialist Kathryn Brewer kbrewer@nativityschool.com
Spanish Diana Noriega dnoriega@nativityschool.com
P.E. Steve Foy SteveFoy70@gmail.com
Counselor Anne Marr award@nativityschool.com
Music Joe Ward
Librarian Frances Pacheco fpacheco@nativityschool.com
Maintenance Pat O'Hare

Teacher Assistants

Title Name Email
Aide-Gr. K Christine Semler csemler@nativityschool.com
Aide-Gr. 1 Angela Olcese aolcese@nativityschool.com
Aide-Gr. 2 Deb Ramos dramos@nativityschool.com
Aide-Gr. 3 Lili Ames lames@nativityschool.com

Extended Care

Title Name Email
Extended Care Director Theresa Comin tcomin@nativityschool.com
Extended Care Kimi Rosas krosas@nativityschool.com
Extended Care Alyssa Delagnes adelagnes@nativityschool.com