Admissions

OPEN HOUSE

January 27, 2019, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Join us for opportunity to learn about Nativity School. We encourage parents and guardians to register for a tour to see our campus and hear more about our preschool, lower school, and middle school programs. Visit our classrooms, chat with current Nativity families, and spend time with our teachers to gain a deeper understanding of who we are. Nativity School Open Houses are family-friendly events, and we look forward to seeing you there!

 

TOURS

Come take a guided tour through our classrooms as they are in session to learn how we put our Nativity educational philosophy into practice as a Preschool to Grade 8 School. Tours offer a wonderful way to experience what a day in the life of a Nativity student may look like. We hope you’ll join us for a glimpse of life at Nativity School!

Tours for prospective families begin in October. Please use the Nativity Tours Link to sign up for a tour.

PreSchool Tours

  • Friday, October 5 at 8:30 AM
  • Friday, October 12 at 8:30 AM
  • Friday, October 19 at 8:30 AM
  • Friday, November 2 at 8:30 AM
  • Friday, November 16 at 8:30 AM
  • Friday, December 7 at 8:30 AM
  • Friday, December 14 at 8:30 AM

Grades K-4 Tours

  • Tuesday, October 2 at 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, October 18 at 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, October 30 at 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, November 15 at 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, December 6 at 10:15 AM

Grades 5-8 Tours

  • Wednesday, October 10 at 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday, October 24 at 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday, November 7 at 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday, November 28 at 10:15 AM

Admissions Inquiry   Tour Sign Up