Faculty and Staff

Administration

Title Name Email
Pastor Msgr. Otellini nativityparish@sbcglobal.net
Principal Jessica Adrian (Schaukowitch) jschaukowitch@nativityschool.com
Director of Admissions and Communications Nicole Guarascio nguarascio@nativityschool.com
Accountant Gina Connell gconnell@nativityschool.com
Administrative Assistant (T, W, Th) Clora Hanley chanley@nativityschool.com
Administrative Assistant (M, F) Lili Ames lames@nativityschool.com

Faculty/Staff

Title Name Email
Extended Care Director Theresa Comin tcomin@nativityschool.com
Preschool Director Laura Vlad lvlad@nativityschool.com
Preschool Teacher Cynthia Charette ccharette@nativityschool.com
Preschool Teacher Mandee Singh msingh@nativityschool.com
Kindergarten Teacher Kristen Leep kleep@nativityschool.com
Kindergarten Aide Maggie Claude mclaude@nativityschool.com
First Grade Teacher Kelly Andreano kandreano@nativityschool.com
First Grade Aide Christine Semler csemler@nativityschool.com
Second Grade Teacher Mary Hoy mhoy@nativityschool.com
Second Grade Aide Deb Ramos dramos@nativityschool.com
Third Grade Teacher/ Dean of Lower School Christie Costa ccosta@nativityschool.com
Third Grade Aide Lili Ames lames@nativityschool.com
Fourth Grade Teacher Rebecca Jones rjones@nativityschool.com
Fifth Grade Teacher Katie Summers ksummers@nativityschool.com
Middle School Teacher Christopher Eidam ceidam@nativityschool.com
Middle School Teacher Michelle Killmond mkillmond@nativityschool.com
Middle School Teacher/ Dean of Middle School Amelia Stone amstone@nativityschool.com
Middle School Math Annelène Decaux adecaux@nativityschool.com
Technology Specialist/ Religion Coordinator Noreen Browning nbrowning@nativityschool.com
Middle School Science/ Math Megan Crowley mcrowley@nativityschool.com
Spanish Specialist Asusena Aguilar aaguilar@nativityschool.com
Resource Specialist Kathy Coelho kcoelho@nativityschool.com
Physical Education Specialist Steve Foy sfoy@nativityschool.com
Counselor Anne Marr amarr@nativityschool.com
Music Teacher Ellie Han ehan@nativityschool.com
Librarian Frances Pacheco fpacheco@nativityschool.com
Maintenance Frans Honig fhonig@nativityschool.com
K-3 Art Specialist Gretel Colvert gcolvert@nativityschool.com
4-8 Art Specialist Dawn Tower-Irvine dirvine@nativityschool.com
Itiuna Vaiaoga ivaiaoga@nativityschool.com