The purpose of the Board is to provide advice and assistance to the Pastor in establishing goals and defining policies which shall govern the operation of Nativity School, subject to such rules and regulations that proceed from the Archbishop through canon law and the corporate structure of the Archdiocese and the Archdiocesan Board of Education. The Consultative Board can be discontinued at any time at the prudent wisdom of such authority. The Board acts as the guardian of the school’s mission, monitoring the success of the school in fulfilling its mission and ensuring that it remains relevant and vital to the community it serves, provides financial oversight of the school’s operations, and supports long-term strategic planning.

Nativity School Consultative Board of Education 2020 - 2021

The following people comprise the Nativity School Consultative Board of Education (NSCBOE) for 2019-2020.

Name Membership Contact
Monsignor Otellini President (Ex- Officio) monsignor@nativityschool.com
Jessica Adrian Principal (Ex- Officio) jschaukowitch@nativityschool.com
Andrew Ryan Chairperson (voting) board@nativityschool.com
Lorna Harding Vice Chairperson (voting)
Caroline Murugan Secretary (voting)
Peter Ventura Member (voting)
Sharon Winnike Member (voting)
Maryanne Hogan Member (voting)
Dan Winnike Member (voting)
Andrew Holtz Member (voting)
Willie Alford Member (voting)
Alberto Farias- Pintor Men's Club Representative (Ex-Officio)
Loretta Couse Moms' Group Representative (Ex- Officio)
Danielle Lanthier PTG Representative (Ex-Officio)

Nativity School PTG Executive Board

Name Membership Contact
Danielle Lanthier President ptg@nativityschool.com
Johanna Trevino Vice President
Courtney Hsu Publicity and Communications Coordinator
Clare Carron
Michelle Lew Teacher Gifts Coordinator
Erin McClenahan & Darlene Gannon Members at Large
Lizeth Barron WilsonSecretary
Kat Holtz Volunteer Coordinator

School Board Minutes